Weather in Stockton (Updated 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    54 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From SE at 43 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.13 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Stockton

      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 45 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 56 / 46 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 51 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 55 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 53 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 56 / 37 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments